AUTUMN TERM 2021

1st September up to and including 19th December 2021

Please note there is no swimming during half term break 25/10-31/10/2021

Sessions cancelled due to Swimming Gala or entry exams at Emanuel School:

  • Saturday 13/11/2021
  • Monday 29/11/2021
  • Saturday 4/12/2021
Book now

Half term course 

14th – 18th February 2022

  • Emanuel School
  • Burntwood School
Book now

spring term term 2022

Tuesday 4th January up to and including Sunday 3rd April 2022.

Half Term 14th-20th February 2022

 

 

Book now

EASTER SPLASH

4th – 8th April 2022 (5 days)
11th – 14th April 2022 (4 days)

Venues TBC

Book now

SWIMMING LOCATION DATES

SPECIALIST COURSES

UNDER THREE’S; ALL CLASSES RUN FOR HALF AN HOUR

*Adult and Baby 6-18 months

*Adult and child up to three years

NB. Swim nappies are compulsory

Adults are in the water offering support to the child. Songs, games and key words are used to incorporate the swimming actions and introduce water safety skills. The lessons promote muscle tone, coordination and are a relaxing experience for you and your child.

Adults:
Learn to swim or improve your strokes in a class or private lesson. It is never too late to learn!

3 years plus:
This is a choice of private 1:1 lessons or up to 4:1. All grouped according to ability. Advanced swimmers are taught from the poolside, giving a greater vision of the full stroke movements.

Book now

CLUB SESSION

This 45 minute session is for pupils who need more of a challenge and can swim 50m plus. there are 8 pupils per lane/coach, course itinerary to include:

Book now
  • Stroke Improvement
  • Start and Turns
  • Speed Swim
  • Stamina Training 
  • Lifesaving Skills

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April up to and including Sunday 25th July 2021.

No Swim Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)

Half Tern Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June 2021

No Swim 3rd July 2021 (Darce day TBC)

Book now